Ben & Jerry's® Dairy Free Netflix & Chilll'd Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Almond Milk and Vegan Pint
Ben & Jerry's Peanut butter non-dairy frozen dessert with sweet & salty pretzel swirls and fudge brownies. Ben & Jerry's has teamed up with Netflix to churn up an extra special Non-Dairy treat perfect for your next chill sesh. Grab your favorite friends and pop open a pint! Follow the sweet and salty pretzel swirls as you follow the plot twists of your favorite drama, and dig out a fudgy brownie every time you laugh out loud at that new comedy special. Just like your Netflix queue, this pint has something for everyone in your crew. And because it’s made with almond milk and is certified vegan, Netflix & Chilll’d Non-Dairy has even your dairy-free friends covered. Whether you’re streaming a laugh-out-loud comedy, an edge-of-your-seat drama, or a hey-I-didn’t-know-that documentary, it’s incomplete without a tasty treat and plenty of spoons. And while you may fight for control of the remote, there are plenty of those oh-so-fudgy brownies to go around. Euphoria awaits under the lid of a pint of Netflix & Chilll’d Non-Dairy — go forth and chillax, dessert lover.
- Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Peanut Butter with Sweet & Salty Pretzel Swirls & Fudge Brownies certified vegan frozen dessert.
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen dessert flavors are made with Non-GMO ingredients.
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen dessert flavors are sourced with Fairtrade Certified bananas, coffee, cocoa, sugar, & vanilla
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen desserts are certified Kosher-DE
- Ben & Jerry’s certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen desserts use responsibly sourced packaging
Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Liquid Sugar (Sugar, Water), Coconut Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Wheat Flour, Sugar, Peanuts, Canola Oil, Corn Starch, Soybean Oil, Peanut Oil, Pea Protein, Cocoa Powder, Corn Syrup, Salt, Sunflower Lecithin, Guar Gum, Tapioca Starch, Locust Bean Gum, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla Extract, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor (Coconut), Barley Malt.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Soybean and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More