Insect Lore Mantis Life Cycle Stages Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Insect Lore Mantis Life Cycle Stages

1UPC: 0073556902510
Purchase OptionsSold and Shipped by

Product Details

Children can see how Praying Mantises change as they grow with Insect Lore's Praying Mantis Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Mantis development: Soft Egg Case, Hardened Egg Case, Nymphs and Adult Praying Mantis. This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Shipping & Return Information