Lindt LINDOR Valentine's Day Non-Dairy Oatmilk Chocolate Candy Truffles Bag
Product Information
- 8.5 oz. bag of LINDOR OatMilk Chocolate Truffles, Valentines Chocolate Candy
- Non dairy chocolate truffles made with oatmilk for the same smooth, melting chocolate experience you know and love
- These chocolate truffle candies are the perfect self-indulgence and make thoughtful Valentines Day gifts for friends, coworkers, teachers and that special someone
- Ready to add to Valentines candy dishes or to pair with flowers or wine
- Kosher LINDOR chocolates made with premium, high quality ingredients, including the finest cocoa and gluten free oats
- Experience the expert craftsmanship of Lindt Master Chocolatiers with these premium oatmilk chocolate candy truffles
Remind friends or loved ones how much they mean to you this Valentines Day with LINDOR Oatmilk Chocolate Truffles. These non dairy chocolate truffles are comparable to the iconic LINDOR Milk Chocolate Truffles we all know and love but crafted with oat milk. Surprise that special someone with these decadent oatmilk chocolate truffles as a thoughtful gift or pair them with flowers and a bottle of wine. Using plant based milk, these LINDOR truffles give you the same smooth, melting chocolate experience in a finely crafted premium oatmilk chocolate shell. Each plant based, non dairy chocolate truffle is made with premium ingredients, including the finest cocoa and gluten free oats. These individually wrapped LINDOR chocolate truffles are perfect for adding to a Valentines Day candy dish or arranging with rose petals for a romantic date night in. Lindt chocolate embodies the passion and expert craftsmanship of Lindt Master Chocolatiers for a rewarding chocolate experience.
Ingredients
Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Palm Kernel), Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Oat Extract Powder (Gluten Free Oats), Rice Extract Powder, Almond Butter, Soy Lecithin, (Emulsifier), Natural and Artificial Flavors.
Allergen Info
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives. May contain Milk and its derivates,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives.
Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient,
nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...
We'd love to hear your honest opinion. Help other shoppers by submitting a rating and review.