Manischewitz Egg & Onion Matzos
- No Artificial Colors, Flavors, or Preservatives
- Kosher - Not For Passover
Shipping & Return Information
Wheat Flour, Egg Yolk, Sugar, Onion Powder, Salt, Dates Honey
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Eggs and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More