Pure Knead Gluten Free Hamburger Buns 4 Count
Product Information
- Allergen Free:Gluten, Dairy/Casin, Egg,Peanut, Soy, Shellfish, Tree nut, Fish and Sesame Free
" Free of All the Top 8 Allergens", gluten free and vegan.
Ingredients
Water, Modified Tapioca Starch, White Rice Flour, Potato Starch, Corn Starch, Palm Oil, Evaporated Cane Juice, Contains Less Than 2% of Each of the Following: Millet Flour, Dried Yeast (Yeast, Sorbitan Monostearate), Modified Cellulose, Canola Oil, Sea Salt, Sorghum Flour, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Rice Bran Extract, Cultured Dextrose, Calcium Sulfate, Enzymes, Ascorbic Acid
Allergen Info
Contains Corn and its derivates.
Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient,
nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...
We'd love to hear your honest opinion. Help other shoppers by submitting a rating and review.